g-button1.png g-button1.png g-button1.png
Events
Exhibits
Sponsors
g-button1.png
Schedule
g-button1.png
Contact
g-button1.png
Home
  

Saturday 7/29/17
10am-3pm Drop off Exhibits


Sunday 7/30/17
1pm-5pm Drop off Exhibits..


Saturday 8/5/17 FREE GATE
10am Fairest of the Fair Interviews begin
1pm Fairest of the Fair Pageant begins Main Stage
1pm-5pm Drop off Crops


Sunday 8/6/17
1pm-5pm Drop off crops

Monday 8/7/17
                       Flower Exhibit Drop off until 6pm
                       Exhibit Judging


Tuesday 8/8/17 FREE ADMISSION DAY
*** Carnival OPENS for the week ***
5pm Opening Ceremony Flag Pole
5:30pm Chicken Show Barn
                      Lacy J's Main Stage
6pm Century Farm Dinner (by invitation only)
6:30pm Sing Off
 

Wednesday 8/9/17
12-5 Bring in Baked Goods
10am-3p Senior Day
6pm Alvin Harris Gospel Singing Main Stage


Thursday 8/10/17
5pm Hog Show 7pm Sale
6pm Our Fair Lady Contest
6:30pm Trivia Night


Friday 8/11/17
5pm Tennessee / Fair Trivia Main Stage
6:30pm Cattle Show Barn
7pm Patty Drop
7:45pm Tractor Parade Arena
8pm Rodeo Arena


Saturday 8/12/17
6am 4th annual 5K
9am-12pm Car Show Awards @2pm Rhea Middle Parking lot
9am Lanny Mauldin Chili Cook-off Judging 12pm
10am Open Horseshoe tournament
11am Mini Mud Bog
12:30pm Open Goat Show Barn
2pm Open 4 Wheeler Mud Bog
2:30pm
3pm Pet Show / Dog Show Main Stage 4:45pm
5pm
6pm Winner Sing Off Main Stage
6:30pm Aaron Johnson Main Stage
7:45pm Tractor Parade Arena
8pm Rodeo Arena
g-button1.png
Jr Fair Board